f k a (fka) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
f k a

Rachel Platten asks fans to help reveal "Wildfire" album track listing

Rachel Platten posted on Instagram today saying that she had enlisted some fans to help tweet out the song titles from her upcoming album "Wildfire" along with the hashtag #WeAreTheWildfire. Rachel retweeted her fans in the order the songs appear on the album. "Wildfire" is out in early 2016.

01. Stand By You
02. Hey Hey Hallelujah
03. Speechless
04. Beating Me Up
05. Fight Song
06. Better Place
07. Lone Ranger
08. You Don't Know My Heart
09. Angels In Chelsea
10. Astronauts
11. Congratulations
12. Superman

Sources: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Tags: celebrity social media, music / musician (pop)

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded