Fuse TV's 35 (5) most anticipated fall 2015 albums

Artist: Lana del Rey
Album: Honeymoon
Release Date: September 18

Artist: Disclosure
Album: Caracal
Release Date: September 25

Artist: Selena Gomez
Album: Revival
Release Date: October 9

This is not the official album cover.

Artist: Little Mix
Album: Get Weird
Release Date: November 6

Artist: Frank Ocean
Album: Boys Don't Cry
Release Date: TBA

This is not the official album cover.

Others on the list are: Prince, Justin Bieber, BIGBANG, Drake, Janet Jackson, and Demi Lovato.

Fuse TV/Twitter

ONTD, which album are you more excited about? Don't forget to pre-order “Get Weird” on iTunes!