KeepItCute (myselfdestruct) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Queen Bey Re-Release: The New Songs & Remixes Will Be Sold As A Standalone EP For $8.99


Feeling broke and don't want to buy the songs you already have purchased or stolen? Fear not for the Queen knows you are broke and will be selling the new EP for $8.99 digitally. Go ahead and dig for those coins in the cushions now since it will be released on November 24th.

Full track list for the EP below:

Retailing at $8.99, the ‘Beyonce’ “add on pack” will arrive on the same day as the full re-release (November 24th) and is currently available for pre-order.

1) 7/11
2) Flawless (Remix) (ft. Nicki Minaj)
3) Drunk In Love (Remix) (ft. Jay Z & Kanye West)
4) Ring Off
5) Blow (Remix) (ft. Pharrell Williams)
6) Standing On The Sun (Remix) (ft. Mr Vegas)
7) Run The World (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
8) Flawless (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
9) Get Me Bodied (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
10) Blow (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
11) Haunted (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
12) Drunk In Love (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
13) 1+1 (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
14) Partition (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
15) Heaven (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
16) XO (Mrs. Carter Show Video)

Tags: beyoncé, music / musician (pop)

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded