brandnewinfo (brandnewinfo) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
brandnewinfo
brandnewinfo
ohnotheydidnt

CraigyFerg announces his final guests on The Late Late Show


During his last three weeks as host, Craig Ferguson will welcome notable guests and popular friends of the show, including Kristen Bell, new mom Mila Kunis, Rashida Jones, Ariel Tweto, Steve Carell, and finally... former Tonight Show host Jay Leno on December 19! James Corden will take over The Late Late Show starting March 9, 2015.

Guests on Dec. 1-5

Monday, Dec. 1: Actress Lisa Kudrow; actor Dominic Monaghan
Tuesday, Dec. 2: Actress Kristen Bell; actor Henry Winkler (22 appearances)
Wednesday, Dec. 3: Actor Don Cheadle; actress Mary McCormack
Thursday, Dec. 4: Actor Steve Carell; actor Max Greenfield
Friday, Dec. 5: Host Drew Carey from the CBS daytime series The Price Is Right; TV host Cat Deeley

Guests on Dec. 8-12

Monday, Dec. 8: Actress Carrie Fisher; comedian Dave Attell
Tuesday, Dec. 9: Actor Michael Sheen; reality TV personality Ariel Tweto
Wednesday, Dec. 10: Actress Mila Kunis
Thursday, Dec. 11: Actor Kunal Nayyar from the CBS comedy series The Big Bang Theory
Friday, Dec. 12: Actress Rashida Jones

Guests on Dec. 15-19

Monday, Dec. 15: Actor Jon Hamm; comedian Tim Meadows (a record-breaking 41 appearances!)
Tuesday, Dec. 16: Television and radio host Larry King; actress Angela Kinsey
Wednesday, Dec. 17: Actress Betty White (23 appearances); actor Thomas Lennon (30 appearances)
Thursday, Dec. 18: Actor Jim Parsons from the CBS comedy series The Big Bang Theory
Friday, Dec. 19: Comedian Jay Leno

Twitter, CBS
Tags: craig ferguson, late night talk show, television - cbs
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 86 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →