Amanda Bynes (deathcrew77) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
Amanda Bynes

Scottish Bae (Calvin Harris) Releases Track List For New Album + BTS of "Blame" MV

Calvin just released the track list onto his official Instagram account today:
Screen shot 2014-10-06 at 10.48.30 PM

Track list for Calvin Harris' "Motion":
1. Faith
2. Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
3. Blame (feat. John Newman)
4. Love Now (feat. All About She)
5. Slow Acid
6. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
7. It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
8. Summer
9. Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
10. Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
11. Pray To God (feat. Haim)
12. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
13. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
14. Burnin (w/ R3hab)
15. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

Behind The Scenes Of "Blame" Music Video:

This post has been brought to you by Calvin thinking about life while being locked out of the studio

Really wish it was less features and more of his own vocals. Excited to hear the track with Gwen though! However, lets all remember the flaw free album of "I Created Disco".

Also mods, Calvin Harris tag yet? y/y n/n <3

Source 1 & Source 2
Tags: behind the scenes, calvin harris, european celebrities, music / musician (electronic), music video, new music post

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →