Becca (lillymoo) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
Becca
lillymoo
ohnotheydidnt

Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour NBC Special - Viewing Post


image

Tonight (6th July) Miley's 2 hour Bangerz Tour NBC special will air live on NBC! If you don't live in the USA you can watch the show through the live streams below.

Live Streams:

Time zones:
9pm EST (New York, Ohio, Michigan)
8pm CST (Texas, Illinois, Kansas, Tennessee)
7pm MST (Colorado, Montana, Arizona)
6pm PST (California, Nevada)
3am WET (UK, Portugal)
4am CET (France, Germany, Spain, Italy)
5am EET (Bulgaria, Turkey)

source

Tags: concert / tour dates, miley cyrus, television - nbc
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 346 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →