Marianne Faithfull reveals tracklist for new album "Give My Love To London"

Marianne Faithfull has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album "Give My Love To London" due to hit the shelves in September. If you are in the UK you can already pre-order it on iTunes or on Amazon. It features songs (co-)written by Roger Waters, Nick Cave and Anna Calvi. On Facebook she wrote:

My new record is finished – 11 songs that I am so proud of. I’m looking forward to you hearing the album and to reading your reactions….September seems so far away doesn’t it? In the meantime here is the tracklisting, most of them are brand new songs with two covers (I’m sure you will work out which they are). Love, Marianne x

Source: Facebook/Tumblr