nevermademe (nevermademe) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Cakes Da Killa Announces Follow-Up // New Single?

Cakes Da Killa, the rap emcee who's graced Details Magazine and wet your Goodie Goodies, just posted the tracklist and possible cover to his first single to follow-up his amazing mixtape, The Eulogy.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  1. Oven Ready - Prod. Wildkatz

  2. Hunger Pangs - Prod. SXYLK

  3. Living Gud, Eating Gud - Prod. V I S I O N

  4. Get 2 Work - Prod. LSDXOXO

  5. Naptime ft. Jay Boogie - Prod. Moonbase Commander

  6. Paid & Published ft. Terry Lovette - Prod. Wildkatz

  7. Rotation Interlude - Prod. Poisonous Relationship

  8. It's Not Ovah - Prod. Wildkatz

  9. Belee Dat - Prod. Figaro the Kid

  10. Cardio - Prod. LSDXOXO

  11. Just Desserts - Prod. Hanz Durkyl

  12. Source
    Source 2

Tags: lgbtq / rights, music / musician (rap and hip-hop)

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded