Amanda Bynes (deathcrew77) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
Amanda Bynes
deathcrew77
ohnotheydidnt

This Generations Anthem: "Selfie" by The Chainsmokers

ONTD I present to you probably the next big thing in Electro music, with their first official single released by Dim Mak (Steve Aokis label), I give you...

The Chainsmokers



CAMEOS FROM:
Adventure Club @adventuredub and @krewellajahan
Adrian Lux @Adrian_Lux
Anabel Englund @AnabelEnglundz
ASTR @astrtv
A-Trak @atrak
Audien @Audien
Candyland @candylandDJs
Cash Cash @cashcash
Danielle Bernstein @weworewhat
David Hasselhoff @davidhasselhoff
Disco Fries @TheDiscoFries
Dzeko and Torres @dzekoandtorres
Faroeh - @TheFaroeh
Far East Movement @FarEastMovement
Fat Jew @FATJEW
Felix Cartal @felixcartal
Ian Somerhalder @iansomerhalder
Jessica Zhor @iamjessicaszohr
Jess Stam @jess_stam
Jimmy Tatro @JimmyTatro
Jus Ske @JusSke
Justin Blau @3LAU
Kirill Was Here @KirilWasHere
The Knocks @theknocks
Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner
Makj @MakJ
Milk N Cookies @milkncooks
Mysto & Pizzi @mystopizzi
Nash Grier @Nashgrier
NERVO @Nervomusic
New World Sound @newworldsound
Pete Tong @PeteTong
Pierce Fulton @PierceFulton
Smallpools @smallpools
Snoop Dogg @snoopdogg
Steve Aoki @Steveaoki
Time Flies @WhatUpCal @Timeflies
Waka Flocka @wakaflockabsm
Uberjak'd @Uberjakd

YouTube
Come on ONTD... Let me see your selfies!
Tags: music / musician (electronic)
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 152 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →