The White Willow (whitewillow89) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
The White Willow

Major Lazer Announce Apocalypse Soon EP Featuring Pharrell! Get ready to pop yo pussies!


Major Lazer have announced new five-track EP, Apocalypse Soon, our February 25 via Mad Decent/Secretly Canadian. It features guest spots from Pharrell, Sean Paul, and more. Watch teaser clips featuring previews of "Aerosol Can" featuring Pharrell and "Lose Yourself", featuring RDX and Moska, below. Tracks from the EP were also previewed by Major Lazer member Walshy Fire in a mix for BBC Radio 1XTra. Listen to that here.

Also below, listen to the latest (and final) installment in Major Lazer's Lazer Strikes Back series of mixes, featuring dub versions of tracks from Free the Universe by So Shifty and Mungos Hi Fi.

Apocalypse Soon:
01 Aerosol Can [ft. Pharrell Williams]
02 Come on to Me [ft. Sean Paul]
03 Sound Bang [ft. Machel Montano]
04 Lose Yourself [ft. RDX & Moska]
05 Dale Asi [ft. Mr Fox]


Serving Gwen "Yummy" realness! I need the dirty version though...

Tags: diplo, pharrell / n.e.r.d / neptunes

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 


Recent Posts from This Community