Meryl Streep, Jennifer Lawrence, Robert DeNiro, more announced as new SAG Awards presenters

The full list of presenters for Saturday's Screen Actors Guild Awards has been announced, and it features a number of A-list stars and Hollywood icons.

Occurring just six days after many attended the Golden Globes on Jan. 12, the full list of presenters revealed Wednesday features Robert DeNiro, Emma Thompson, Meryl Streep, Ken Howard, Mindy Kaling, Jennifer Lawrence, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, James Marsden and Sarah Paulson.

They join the previously announced Ben Affleck, Sasha Alexander, Don Cheadle, Jennifer Garner, Clark Gregg, Tom Hanks, Jared Leto, Matthew McConaughey, Kevin Spacey, Kerry Washington, Forest Whitaker and Oprah Winfrey.

The 20th Annual SAG Awards will be broadcast live from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center on both TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. ET on Saturday, Jan. 18.