Oprah Winfrey, Kerry Washington Among SAG Awards Presenters

Tom Hanks, Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, Matthew McConaughey, Jared Leto and Kevin Spacey are also set to hand out trophies at Saturday's ceremony.

Ben Affleck, Sasha Alexander, Don Cheadle, Jennifer Garner, Clark Gregg, Tom Hanks, Jared Leto, Matthew McConaughey, Kevin Spacey, Kerry Washington, Forest Whitaker and Oprah Winfrey are all set to hand out trophies during the ceremony, which will be broadcast live on TNT and TBS.

Winfrey, Hanks, McConaughey, Leto, Garner, Spacey, Washington, Whitaker and Cheadle are all nominated for SAG Awards this year.

The 20th Annual SAG Awards will be broadcast live from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center on both TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. ET on Saturday, Jan. 18.

Source - it's assumed last year's winners (Jennifer, Tommy, Anne) are probably gonna present too, but I doubt Daniel Day-Lewis will even attend