lathwen1 (lathwen1) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
lathwen1
lathwen1
ohnotheydidnt

'The Hobbit: DOS' News!

Stars of "The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug" at the opening of The Book of New Zealand
Peter Jackson, Martin Freeman, Richard Armitage, Aidan Turner, Luke Evans and others at the opening of The Book of New Zealand, Saturday November 30th, LA.

BaYF7NICMAE21Pv
Aidan Turner and Dean O'Gorman

BaYYA5mCMAALDGT
Aidan Turner, Evangeline Lilly, Richard Armitage, Peter Jackson, Luke Evans,
Dean O'Gorman.


BaYAmpGCYAAqwiH
Martin Freeman

BaX7JNzCEAAKqzO
Evangeline and Peter Jackson

BaX5EA2CUAACb5j
Dean O'Gorman, Richard Armitage (he's looking hotter everyday), Aidan Turner,
Luke Evans (his sweater is my everything)


BaXzC6ACQAA5Hjf

BaXztCMCYAAupn2

Twitter shared pics.



Aidan Turner and Dean O'Gorman at your service!
The Desolation of Smaug stars Dean O’Gorman and Aidan Turner will be answering your questions LIVE Sunday, December 1st at 1:15pm PST / 4:15pm EST / 9:15pm GMT on The Hobbit Facebook page!

tumblr_mx3ahcGwvl1rrhhnko1_500




And if you like reptiles, don't miss Benedict Cumberbatch on the live Twitter Q&A on Tuesday 12/3. Accompanied by Martin Freeman (Bilbo) and Luke Evans (Bard).
BaCiv2yCcAAieqa



tumblr_mvr0k9znBi1sk8d8ro4_250 (1)
Source 1
Source 2
Source 3
Tags: aidan turner, benedict cumberbatch, lord of the rings / the hobbit, martin freeman, richard armitage
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 186 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →