Avril Lavigne Sets Release Date & Track List for Self-Titled Album + Grabs a Juice Drink

Avril Lavigne makes her way back to her car after stopping by Bristol Farms to grab a juice drink on Saturday afternoon (September 14) in West Hollywood, Calif.

The 28-year-old musician recently announced that her fifth studio album, titled Avril Lavigne, will drop on Nov. 5, and is available for pre-order starting on Sept. 24!

In case you missed it, check out the premiere of her latest video for “Rock N Roll“!

Click inside to see the track list for Avril Lavigne…

Avril Lavigne

“Rock N Roll”

“Here’s to Never Growing Up”


“Bitchin’ Summer”

“Let Me Go” – feat. Chad Kroeger

“Give You What You Like”

“Bad Girl” – feat. Marilyn Manson

“Hello Kitty”

“You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet”

“Sippin’ on Sunshine”

“Hello Heartache”

“Falling Fast”

“Hush Hush”


I honestly thing this woman had the best comeback single and video out of all of the pop girls thus far this year. Now look at the state of that.