Drake releases the official tracklists for NOTHING WAS THE SAME !!!

After rumors began circulating tonight over possible tracklistings for Drake's upcoming album, Nothing Was The Same, Drake decided to end the speculation by posting the official tracklist on his OVO Sound website. The project apparently only has two listed guest appearances. One comes from Jay Z on the album's outro, "Pound Cake," as previously reported, the other from Detail.

Other notable songs include "Tuscan Leather" and "Wu-Tang Forever." There is also a sequel to "Paris Morton Music." Meanwhile, the deluxe edition of the album includes "All Me," a song that already dropped last month with appearances from Big Sean and 2 Chainz, and "Come Thru," an unreleased song. It looks like songs such as "The Motion," "5AM In Toronto," and "Girls Love Beyonce" did not make the final cut. Nothing Was The Same will be coming out on September 24.

UPDATED: One of the noticeable omissions on the website's tracklisting is Jhene Aiko. Drake has confirmed her presence on the album via Twitter. Shortly after the tracklisting surfaced, Jhene tweeted out two words, "from time," suggesting that she would be making an appearance on "From Time," the seventh song on the album. However, shortly after making this statement, Jhene deleted her tweet, but not before other sources were able to retweet it.

the original (one with his bb pic) :

deluxe (grown pic):

source 1 & 2

Mark you calendars!