tellmeimawreck (tellmeimawreck) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

All Time Low to Re-Release Album Don't Panic with 7 New Songs

Pop-punk band All Time Low has left a teaser video on their website for their new song with Vic Fuentes “A Love Like War.” Along with 7 other additional tracks, it will be featured on their reissue called Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now. You can find the track listing and artwork for it below.

Track listing (New songs are in bold):

01. The Reckless and The Brave
02. A Love Like War (feat. Vic Fuentes)
03. Backseat Serenade
04. Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
05. If These Sheets Were States
06. Somewhere In Neverland
07. So Long Soldier
08. Canals
09. The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10. To Live and Let Go
11. Outlines
12. Thanks To You
13. For Baltimore
14. Paint You Wings
15. So Long And Thanks For All The Booze
16. Oh Calamity!
17. For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18. Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19. The Reckless and The Brave (Acoustic)
20. Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)


Mods, please accept this because it's not a Miley post :D I AM SO FUCKING STOKED. They better play some of these new songs on their fall tour. Don't Panic was an amazing album that was way too short. If any of you guys stopped listening to ATL after the admittedly shitty mess of an album that was Dirty Work, it's time to get back into them right about now. For those of you saying "Who?" may I direct you to the hilarious ONTD post about the lead singer getting stalked here and then to their awesome new(ish) song "Backseat Serenade":
Tags: music / musician (rock), new music post

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →