Panic! at the Disco release cover art + track listing for new album

Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to die

1. This Is Gospel

2. Miss Jackson

3. Vegas Lights

4. Girl That You Love

5. Nicotine

6. Girls/Girls/Boys

7. Casual Affair

8. Far Too Young To Die

9. Collar Full

10. The End Of All Things


Yeah!!! I'm so excited for my favourite one-hit wonder's new album! It comes out 10/8 btw.