Sobbing....New Tegan and Sara Album Details

US: Jan 29, Europe Feb 11


1. Closer
2. Goodbye, Goodbye
3. I Was A Fool
4. I'm Not Your Hero
5. Drove Me Wild
6. How Come You Don't Want Me
7. I Couldn't Be Your Friend
8. Love They Say
9. Now I'm All Messed Up
10. Shock To Your System
11. Guilty as Charged (Deluxe)
12. I Run Empty (Deluxe)

If you haven't heard the first single, it's amazing:

So excited for my kweens, they are bringing it...