Full List of Game of Thrones Emmy Submissions

Full Emmy submissions for Thrones now online

The ballots for this year’s Emmy nominations are now up on the Academy’s official web site. Combing through the ballots shows us which cast, crew and categories HBO submitted Game of Thrones for consideration. Here is the full list of potential nominees.

Supporting Actor: Alfie Allen, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Peter Dinklage, Kit Harington, Richard Madden

Supporting Actress: Emilia Clarke, Michelle Fairley, Lena Headey, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams

Art Direction: Garden of Bones, The Ghost of Harrenhal, A Man Without Honor

Cinematography: Kramer Morgenthau (The North Remembers), Sam McCurdy (Blackwater), Martin Kenzie (A Man Without Honor), Jonathan Freeman (The Prince Of Winterfell), P.J. Dillon (What Is Dead May Never Die)

Costumes: The Prince Of Winterfell

Directing: David Nutter (A Man Without Honor), Neil Marshall (Blackwater), David Petrarca (Garden Of Bones), Alan Taylor (Valar Morghulis), Alik Sakharov (What Is Dead May Never Die)

Editing: Oral Norrie Ottey (Blackwater), Frances Parker (Valar Morghulis), Katie Weiland (What Is Dead May Never Die)

Hairstyling: Kevin Alexander, Candice Banks, Rosalia Culora, Gary Machin (The Old Gods And The New)

Makeup (non-prosthetic): Paul Engelen, Melissa Lackersteen (The Old Gods And The New)

Makeup (prosthetic): Paul Engelen, Conor O’Sullivan, Rob Trenton (Valar Morghulis)

Sound Editing: Blackwater

Sound Mixing: Blackwater

Stunts: Blackwater

Writing: David Benioff & D.B. Weiss (A Man Without Honor), George R. R. Martin (Blackwater), Vanessa Taylor (The Old Gods And The New), Bryan Cogman (What Is Dead May Never Die)

The full series was submitted for Casting and Drama Series

Academy members have until June 28 to vote and the nominees will be announced on July 19. The technical award winners will be announced on Sept 15 while the remaining winners will be announced during the televised ceremony on Sept 23.

Source of Swords

Presumptive Emmy nominee John Ho thanks you for your time