sillycucumber (sillycucumber) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Best Coast Announce New Album

Best Coast are beyond excited to announce their sophomore album The Only Place out May 15, 2012 on Mexcian Summer.

A Spring tour to support the album begins in Los Angeles on May 18 at The Wiltern

Track Listing

01 The Only Place
02 Why I Cry
03 Last Year
04 My Life
05 No One Like You
06 How They Want Me to Be
07 Better Girl
08 Do You Love Me Like You Used To
09 Dreaming My Life Away
10 Let’s Go Home
11 Up All Night


I can't be the only one excited for this.

Tags: music / musician, music / musician (alternative and indie)

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 


Recent Posts from This Community