Adventure Time to punch the home video market in the face

16-episode Adventure Time collection is coming to stores this March

"Oh My Glob!" Adventure Time is coming back to DVD! On the heels of a successful home entertainment debut for Cartoon Network's breakout smash hit comedy series, Adventure Time will once again wreak havoc on the DVD shelves at all major retailers across the nation with the release of Adventure Time "It Came From the Nightosphere" on March 6, 2012.

Starring Jake the dog and Finn the human - not to mention the rock-loving Marceline, bodacious Lumpy Space Princess, frigid Ice King and many others - this sophomore release from the Emmy Award-nominated series will include 16 fun and exciting episodes from the series' three magical seasons, plus a "Little Did You Know" character profile bonus feature. Adventure Time "It Came From the Nightosphere" will be available on DVD for the suggested retail price of $19.82.

The full list of 16 episodes featured in the Adventure Time "It Came From the Nightosphere" DVD is:
  1. It Came From the Nightosphere
  2. Rainy Day Daydream
  3. Wizard
  4. Power Animal
  5. Enchiridion
  6. Slumber Party Panic
  7. The Real You
  8. Memory of a Memory
  9. Prisoners of Love
  10. Crystals Have Power
  11. Business Time
  12. Mystery Train
  13. Guardians of Sunshine
  14. The Monster
  15. Hit Man
  16. The Creeps


I know these "episode collections" are standard for kid shows but if Cartoon Network doesn't want me to sass them up nasty they'll release full season DVDs!