shelostcontro1 (shelostcontro1) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
shelostcontro1
shelostcontro1
ohnotheydidnt

MGMT ANNOUNCE NEW (OVERSEAS) TOUR DATES!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Paris, Italy, Rome, Japan, Indonesia, New Zealand and others!


* MGMT @ Tonhalle
Tonhalle
Today, December 7 at 8:00pm

* MGMT @ Gasometer
Gasometer
Tomorrow, December 8 at 8:00pm

* MGMT @ Archa Theatre
Archa Theatre
Friday, December 10 at 8:00pm

* MGMT @ Alcatraz
Alcatraz
Sunday, December 12 at 8:00pm

* MGMT @ Maag EventHall
Maag EventHall
Monday, December 13 at 8:00pm

* MGMT @ Le Transbordeur
Le Transbordeur
Tuesday, December 14 at 8:00pm

* MGMT @ Razzmatazz
Razzmatazz
Thursday, December 16 at 8:00pm

* MGMT @ La Riviera
La Riviera
Friday, December 17 at 8:00pm

* MGMT @ Campo Pequeno
Campo Pequeno
Saturday, December 18 at 8:00pm

* MGMT @ Zepp Nagoya
Nagoya, Japan
Tuesday, February 22 at 6:00pm

MGMT @ Brisbane Turf Club
Where: Brisbane Turf Club - Future Music Festival
When: Saturday, March 5, 2011 from 12:00 pm to 10:00 pm

MGMT @ Ascot Racecourse
Where: Ascot Racecourse - Future Music Festival
When: Sunday, March 6, 2011 from 12:00 pm to 10:00 pm

MGMT @ Randwick Racecourse
Where: Randwick Racecourse - Future Music Festival
When: Saturday, March 12, 2011 from 12:00 pm to 10:00 pm

MGMT @ Flemington Racecourse
Where: Flemington Racecourse - Future Music Festival
When: Sunday, March 13, 2011 from 12:00 pm to 9:00 pm

MGMT @ Rundle & Rymill Park
Where: Rundle & Rymill Park - Future Music Festival
When: Monday, March 14, 2011 from 12:00 pm to 10:00 pm

MGMT @ Logan Campbell Centre
Where: Auckland, NZ
When: Thursday, March 17, 2011 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

MGMT @ The Hunter Lounge at Union Hall
Where: Wellington, NZ
When: Saturday, March 19, 2011 from 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm

MGMT @ SG Expo Hall
Where: Singapore
When: Thursday, March 24, 2011 from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

MGMT @ KL Live
Where: Kuala Lumpur
When: Friday, March 25, 2011 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

MGMT @ Tennis Indoor Stadium
Where: Jakarta, Indonesia
When: Saturday, March 26, 2011 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

MGMT in Hong Kong
March 30


MGMT being sweet to fans in Copenhagen


that video, Dawwwwwwww
Sources:
www.Whoismgmt.com
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VLB2OzxLZIo&feature=player_embedded
Tags: concert / tour dates, mgmt
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 51 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

Recent Posts from This Community