su20 (su20) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
su20
su20
ohnotheydidnt

Misfits 2x04 Discussion Post





MISFITS spam post

Starts

10PM UK/ 5PM ET/ 2PM PT







STREAM

http://www.tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=6


Character tweets from Simon and Superhoodie ahead of Tonight's episode FOUR









 
source
source

p.s. Isn't it bout time MISFITS got a tag, Mods ;)
 
Tags: misfits (e4), television, television - british
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1290 comments

Recent Posts from This Community