Tucker (tucker) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Kelly Clarkson Deluxe Edition Album Cover and Tracklist

Deluxe Edition Cover

Standard Edition Tracklist
1. My Life Would Suck Without You
2. I Do Not Hook Up
3. Cry
4. Don’t Let Me Stop You
5. All I Ever Wanted
6. Already Gone
7. If I Can’t Have You
8. Save You
9. Whyyawannabringmedown
10. Long Shot
11. Impossible
12. Ready
13. I Want You
14. If No One Will Listen

Deluxe Edition Tracklist
Disc 1
1. My Life Would Suck Without You - Max Martin/Dr. Luke
2. I Do Not Hook Up - Kara Dioguardi/Katy Perry/Greg Wells
3. Cry - Kelly/Jason
4. Don't Let Me Stop You - Claude Kelly/Josef Larossi/Quiz
5. All I Ever Wanted - Louis Biancaniello/Samuel Watters/Aranda Dameon
6. Already Gone - Kelly/Ryan
7. If I Can't Have You - Kelly/Ryan
8. Save You - Ryan Tedder/Aimee Proal
9. Whyyawannabringmedown - Louis Biancaniello/Samuel Watters/Aranda Dameon
10. Long Shot - Glen Ballard/Katy Perry/Matt Thiessen
11. Impossible - Kelly/Ryan
12. Ready - Kelly/Aben/Jason
13. I Want You - Kelly/Louis Biancaniello/Samuel Watters
14. If No One Will Listen - Keri Noble
15. Tip Of My Tongue - Kelly/Ryan
16. The Day We Fell Apart - Sam Watters/Louis Biancianello/Vidal Davis/Andre Harris

Disc 2
1. Making Of The Video (7.35)
2. Making Of The Album (6.46)
3. My Life Would Suck Without You (3.31)
4. Photo Gallery (3.00)

Demos of various songs on the album

The rest of these songs are not Kelly singing, they are all sung by other artists.

Hook Up (Will be titled I Do Not Hook Up on Kelly's album and will have altered lyrics, second single, possible released on March 10th)

Save You

Long Shot

Why You Wanna Bring Me Down

All I Ever Wanted

If No One Will Listen

This album is going to be so amazing, I can't wait! I am most excited for Hook Up, Long Shot, and All I Ever Wanted.

Source 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Tags: kelly clarkson

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →