. (sleeping_days) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Coldplay's 'Prospekts March' tracklist & info

Coldplay announce 'Prospekts March' EP tracklisting

The EP is set for release before 2008 ends

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Coldplay have announced the track-listing for their forthcoming eight-song EP of new material, 'Prospekts March', set for release later this year.

The EP will feature six new songs written during the sessions for the band's recent album, 'Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends'. A release date is yet to be confirmed, although the EP is expected to be out before the end of the year.

As previously announced, Coldplay will also release a digital-only EP, 'Lost!', on November 10.

A clip of the band playing 'Glass OF Water', a song destined for 'Prospekts March', can be viewed at Coldplay.com.

According to the website the tracklisting of 'Prospekts March' will be:

'Life In Technicolor II'
'Postcards From Far Away'
'Glass Of Water'
'Rainy Day'
'Prospekts March'/'Poppyfields'
'Lost +'
'Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun mix)'
'Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground'

source: http://www.nme.com/news/coldplay/40253
  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →