Lauper's Bring Ya To The Brink Cover & Tracklist Released

Tracklisting (known collaborators listed)

1. High & Mighty (Scumfrog)
2. Into The Night Life (Peer Astrom of Murlyn)
3. Rocking Chair (Basement Jaxx)
4. Echo (Peer Astrom)
5. Lyfe
6. Same Ol' Story (Rich Morel)
7. Raging Storm (Rich Morel)
8. Lay Me Down" (Kleerup)
9. Give It Up (Digital Dog)
10. Set Your Heart (Rich Morel)
11. Grab A Hold (Dragonette)
12. Rain On Me (Axwell)
13. Got Candy (BONUS TRACK)
14. Can't Breathe (BONUS TRACK)

Bring Ya To The Brink is set to be released May 27, the same week the second True Colors tour kicks off. Click on track titles for samples.

Source: Sony Music Online Japan