understandastar (understandastar) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Kidz Bop Volume 13 Track Listing Released!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

It's that time of the year again! Volume 13 of Kidz Bop track listing has been released. The album is set to go on sale on February 19, 2008. See below for a sneak-peek of the tracklisting.

1. Party Like A Rockstar - Originally by Shop Boyz
2. Who Knew - Originally by Pink
3. Big Girls Don't Cry - Originally by Fergie
4. The Great Escape - Originally by Boys Like Girls
5. Beautiful Girls - Originally by Sean Kingston
6. When You're Gone - Originally by Avril Lavigne
7. Hey There Delilah - Originally by Plain White T's
8. I Don't Want To Be In Love - Originally by Good Charlotte
9. Apologize - Originally by Timbaland feat. OneRepublic
10. Over You - Originally by Daughtry
11. Wait For You - Originally by Elliott Yamin
12. Me Love - Originally by Sean Kingston
13. First Time - Originally by Lifehouse
14. No One - Originally by Alicia Keys
15. Bubbly - Originally by Colbie Caillat
16. S.O.S. - Originally by Jonas Brothers
17. Hate That I Love You - Originally by Rihanna feat. Ne-Yo
18. Tattoo - Originally by Jordin Sparks


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →