Qatar 2022 Men's World Cup FFA - Groups G and H Match 1

FIFA FFA.png

Today's Matches
Screenshot_20221123_043126.png
Switzerland vs Cameroon: 1pm local, 10am GMT, 5am EST, and 2am PST
Uruguay vs South Korea: 4pm local, 1pm GMT, 8am EST, and 5am PST
Portugal vs Ghana: 7pm local, 4pm GMT, 11am EST, and 8am PST
Brazil vs Serbia: 10pm local, 7pm GMT, 2pm EST, and 11am PST
How to watch on TV and 100% legal streams

Yesterday's Results


Sources: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

any dramatic upsets in store for today? only time will tell!