Kennedy (symphonicdream) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
Kennedy
symphonicdream
ohnotheydidnt

Tokyo 2020 Paralympics Day 4 FFAO

FFAO-small.png

Coverage will begin on NBCSN at 12am EDT, and the live events run from approx 9am-10pm JST, 1am-2pm BST, 8pm-9am EDT, and 5pm-6am PDT, except the triathlon which starts 2 1/2 hours earlier because that shit's wild!
The Paralympics are set to have record-breaking coverage for Tokyo 2020 thanks to many international broadcast partners. Televised events and individual live streams can be found through the following stations: NBCSN (USA) streaming links/schedule, CBC (Canada) streaming links/schedule, Channel 4 (UK) streaming links/schedule, and/or on the official Paralympics international streaming website



Live events include: Archery🥇, Athletics (Track and Field) 🥇, Boccia, Cycling (Track) 🥇, Equestrian, Goalball, Judo 🥇, Powerlifting 🥇, Rowing, Sitting Volleyball, Swimming 🥇, Table Tennis 🥇, Triathlon 🥇, Wheelchair Basketball, Wheelchair Fencing 🥇, Wheelchair Rugby, Wheelchair Tennis

A schedule of all events can be found here, and today's page lets you see the events in your local time zone! Here's also a link to a great, detailed guide on different classifications for events.




[Assorted highlights: Athletics, Swimming, Equestrian]





Sources: 1 | 2 |3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

first day of boccia! although nbc doesn't know that...but also excited to see wheelchair rugby moving into the semi-finals
Tags: free for all, olympics, sports / athletes
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 65 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

Recent Posts from This Community