Kennedy (symphonicdream) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
Kennedy
symphonicdream
ohnotheydidnt

2020 Tokyo Olympics Primetime + Day 4 FFAO

FFAO-small.png

Unlike yesterday, we're mostly looking at reruns tonight as primetime coverage will begin on NBCommercial at 8pm EDT, and the live events run from approx 7am-10pm JST, 11pm-2pm BST, 6pm-9am EDT, and 3pm-6am PDT.



Primetime includes: Diving, Gymnastics, Swimming (live), Triathlon
Live events include: 3x3 Basketball, Archery, Artistic Gymnastics, Badminton, Basketball, Beach Volleyball, Boxing, Canoe Slalom, Cycling Mountain Bike, Diving, Equestrian, Fencing, Soccer Football, Handball, Hockey, Judo, Rugby Sevens, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Taekwondo, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water Polo, Weightlifting
Medals in: Artistic Gymnastics (women's team), Canoe Slalom (women's kayak), Cycling Mountain Bike (women's cross-country), Diving (women's synchronized 10m platform), Equestrian (dressage team grand prix special), Fencing (women's epee team), Shooting (10m air pistol mixed team, 10m air rifle mixed team), Softball, Surfing (men's, women's), Swimming (men's 200m freestyle, women's 100m backstroke, men's 100m backstroke, women's 100m breaststroke), Taekwondo (women +67kg, men +80kg), Triathlon (women's individual), Weightlifting (women's 59kg, women's 64kg)

A schedule of all events can be found here, and today's page lets you see the events in your local time zone!







[Additional Hidilyn Diaz and Rayssa Leal tweets, I stan]





Source | Source | Source | Source | Source | Source | Source | Source | Source | Source

let's give some medals out to dancing horses!
Tags: free for all, olympics, sports / athletes
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1603 comments