Kennedy (symphonicdream) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
Kennedy
symphonicdream
ohnotheydidnt

2020 Tokyo Olympics Primetime + Day 3 FFAO

FFAO-small.png

Who needs sleep when we have sports? Primetime coverage will begin on NBC at 7pm EDT, and the live events run from 6:30am-10pm JST, 10:30pm-2pm BST, 5:30pm-9am EDT, and 2:30pm-6am PDT.



Primetime includes: Triathlon (live), Gymnastics, Swimming (live), Skateboarding (live)
Live events include: 3X3 Basketball, Archery, Artistic Gymnastics, Badminton, Basketball, Beach Volleyball, Boxing, Canoe Slalom, Cycling Mountain Bike, Diving, Fencing, Handball, Hockey, Judo, Rugby Sevens, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Taekwondo, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water Polo, Weightlifting
Medals in: Archery (men's team), Artistic Gymnastics (men's team), Canoe Slalom (men's), Cycling Mountain Bike (men's cross-country), Diving (men's synchronized 10m platform), Fencing (women's sabre individual, men's foil individual), Judo (women -57kg, men -73kg), Shooting (skeet women's, skeet men's), Skateboarding (women's street), Swimming (women's 100m butterfly, men's 100m breaststroke, women's 400m freestyle, men's 4x100 freestyle relay), Table Tennis (mixed doubles), Taekwondo (women -67kg, men -80kg), Triathlon (men's individual), Weightlifting (women's 55kg)

A schedule of all events can be found here, and today's page lets you see the events in your local time zone!





Source | Source | Source | Source | Source | Source

feeling like the x games with skateboarding and mountain biking tonight. hopefully the tanpipe was appeased yesterday and the women can get through relatively unscathed
Tags: free for all, olympics, sports / athletes
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1677 comments