Kennedy (symphonicdream) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
Kennedy
symphonicdream
ohnotheydidnt

  • Music:

2020 Tokyo Olympics Primetime + Day 2 FFAO

FFAO-small.png

Now that we have another disastrous rendition of Imagine behind us, let's focus on the games! Primetime coverage will begin on NBCommercial at 8pm EDT, and the live events run from approx 8:30am-10:30pm JST, 12:30am-2:30pm BST, 7:30pm-9:30am EDT, and 4:30pm-6:30am PDT.



Primetime includes: Beach Volleyball (live), Gymnastics, Swimming (live), Skateboarding (live)
All live events include: 3x3 Basketball, Archery, Artistic Gymnastics, Badminton, Basketball, Beach Volleyball, Boxing, Canoe Slalom, Diving, Equestrian, Fencing, Soccer Football, Handball, Hockey, Judo, Road Cycling, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Taekwondo, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Weightlifting
Medals in: Archery (women's team), Road Cycling (women's road race), Diving (women's synchronized 3m springboard), Fencing (women's foil individual, men's epee individual), Judo (women -52kg, men -66kg), Shooting (women's 10m air pistol, men's 10m air rifle), Skateboarding (men's street), Swimming (men's 400m individual medley, men's 400m freestyle, women's 400m individual medley, women's 4x100 freestyle relay) Taekwondo (women -57kg, men -68kg), Weightlifting (men 61kg)

A schedule of all events can be found here, and today's page lets you see the events in your local time zone!





Source | Source | Source | Source | Source | Source

welcome to the olympics, skateboarding! and who's ready for some swimming medals??
Tags: free for all, olympics, sports / athletes
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1850 comments