Kennedy (symphonicdream) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
Kennedy
symphonicdream
ohnotheydidnt

2020 Tokyo Olympics Primetime + Day 1 FFAO

Welcome to the (Primetime reairing of the) Opening Ceremony and the first full day of the 2020 Tokyo Olympics! Primetime coverage will begin on NBC at 7:30pm EDT, and the live events run from 9am-10pm JST, 1am-2pm BST, 8pm-9am EDT, and 5pm-6am PDT.



Primetime includes: Opening Ceremony!
Live events include: 3x3 Basketball, Archery, Artistic Gymnastics, Badminton, Beach Volleyball, Boxing, Equestrian, Fencing, Soccer Football, Handball, Hockey, Judo, Road Cycling, Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming, Table Tennis, Taekwondo, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Weightlifting
Medals in: Archery (mixed team), Road Cycling (men's road race), Fencing (women's epee individual, men's sabre individual), Judo (women -48kg, men -60kg), Shooting (10m Air Rifle women, 10m Air Pistol men), Taekwondo (women -49kg, men -58kg), Weightlifting (women's 49kg)

A schedule of all events can be found here, and today's page lets you see the time zones in your local time!





Source | Source | Source | Source | Source | Source

trying not to include too many primetime spoilers. what are y'all most excited for this olympics? who are y'all most excited for this olympics? do we miss bob costas? please post streams if you have them <3
Tags: free for all, olympics, sports / athletes, sports / athletes - tennis
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1151 comments

Recent Posts from This Community