Kennedy (symphonicdream) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
Kennedy
symphonicdream
ohnotheydidnt

2020 Tokyo Olympics Opening Ceremony FFAO



Despite a global pandemic, here we are at the Opening Ceremony of another Olympics on ONTD! We have an exciting two weeks of medal counts, tans, and athleticism awaiting us unless it gets cancelled oop

The Opening Ceremony begins at 8pm in Tokyo, 12pm noon in London, 7am in New York, and 4am in Los Angeles. A schedule of all the events can be found here!



Source | Source | Source

mods can you please post around the start time? idk if someone else has also made a post for this but we haven't had any FFAOs yet and i wanted to make sure we had one for the ceremony to watch together. thanks!!
Tags: free for all, olympics, sports / athletes
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 606 comments