beysactingcoach (beysactingcoach) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
beysactingcoach
beysactingcoach
ohnotheydidnt

  • Mood:

UEFA Euro 2020 Knockout Rounds: She Recants! Please, Please, Please No More Penalty Kicks


Euro Day 11.jpeg



Yesterday's Results
Switzerland 1-1 Spain (Spain win 3-1 on pens 😑 I pretend I do not see it)
Belgium 1-2 Italy (I also pretend I do not see it)

Today's matches
Czech Republic 🇨🇿 vs Denmark 🇩🇰 (noon US ET / 18:00 CET, Baku)
Ukraine 🇺🇦 vs England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 (3 PM ET / 21:00 CET, Rome)

Source: me with my own eyes
Tags: live viewing post, sports / athletes - soccer / football
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 349 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →