beysactingcoach (beysactingcoach) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
beysactingcoach
beysactingcoach
ohnotheydidnt

  • Music:

UEFA Euro 2020: Gonna Spread My Wings (Sweet Sixteen!)... My Chance to Shine (Sweet Sixteen)





After a two day break, 16 nations over the next four days will continue their matches to be Euro 2020 champions. There will be 8 matches in the knockout rounds over the next four days. Poland is not there and OP is still pissed.

Today's Matches
Wales 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 vs Denmark 🇩🇰 (noon US ET / 18:00 CET, Amsterdam)
Italy 🇮🇹 vs Austria 🇦🇹 (3:00 PM US ET / 21:00 CET, London)

Here's how the outcomes look for the round of 8

Friday, July 2

12 p.m ET / 18:00 CET: France/Switzerland winner vs. Croatia/Spain winner in St. Petersburg

3 p.m. ET / 21:00 CET: Italy/Austria winner vs. Belgium/Portugal winner in Munich

Saturday, July 3

12 p.m. ET / 18:00 CET: Netherlands/Czech Republic winner vs. Wales/Denmark winner in Baku

3 p.m. ET / 21:00 CET: England/Germany winner vs. Sweden/Ukraine winner in Rome

Source
Tags: live viewing post, sports / athletes, sports / athletes - soccer / football
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 516 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →