beysactingcoach (beysactingcoach) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
beysactingcoach
beysactingcoach
ohnotheydidnt

Good Morning, Good Morning, Everyone in the UEFA Euro 2020 This Morning, Good Morning (Day 9)


Euro 2020 Day 5.jpeg



Yesterday's Results

Sweden vs. Slovakia, 1 - 0
Croatia vs. Czech Republic, 1 - 1
England vs. Scotland, 0 - 0

Today's matches

Group F: Hungary 🇭🇺 vs. France 🇫🇷 (Budapest; 9 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. CET)
Group F: Portugal 🇵🇹 vs. Germany 🇩🇪 (Munich; noon ET, 6 p.m. CET)
Group E: Spain 🇪🇸 vs. Poland 🇵🇱 (Seville; 3 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. CET)

Today's title was brought to you by beuk for introducing OP to this brilliant clip. Thank you!

Source
Tags: live viewing post, sports / athletes, sports / athletes - soccer / football
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 273 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →