beysactingcoach (beysactingcoach) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
beysactingcoach
beysactingcoach
ohnotheydidnt

UEFA Euro 2020 Day 8: The Football is Ready to Use its Vacation Days (Live Viewing Post)

https://instagram.com/p/CQOk4bCiI1c


No, they didn't win but what an amazing moment, right?

Yesterday's results:





Today's Matches

Group E: Sweden 🇸🇪 vs. Slovakia 🇸🇰 (Saint Petersburg; 9 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. CET)
Group D: Croatia 🇭🇷 vs. Czech Republic 🇨🇿 (Glasgow; noon ET, 6 p.m. CET)
Group D: England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 vs. Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 (London; 3 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. CET)

Source

OP is more a Formula 1 fan, so look at our sports intersecting
[Spoiler (click to open)]
https://instagram.com/p/CP3Ox6jqHNF

</lj-spolier>
Tags: live viewing post, sports / athletes, sports / athletes - soccer / football
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 198 comments