beysactingcoach (beysactingcoach) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
beysactingcoach
beysactingcoach
ohnotheydidnt

UEFA Euro 2020 Day 7: Can This and Will This Be the End of Own Goals? (Live Viewing Post)


UEFA Euro 2020.jpeg


We're back fo mo foooooooooooooooooooooooootball.

Yesterday's Results:
Finland - Russia, 0 - 1
Turkey - Wales, 0 - 2
Italy - Switzerland, 3 - 0 (keeping it neutral, so on brand)

All of Group A has played at least two matches so here are their standings so far:






Today's Matches:
Group C: Ukraine 🇺🇦 vs. North Macedonia 🇲🇰(Bucharest; 9 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. CET)
Group B: Denmark 🇩🇰 vs. Belgium 🇧🇪 (Copenhagen; noon ET, 6 p.m. CET)
Group C: Netherlands 🇳🇱 vs. Austria 🇦🇹 (Amsterdam; 3 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. CET)

During the Denmark-Belgium match, there will be a tribute at the 10th minute for Danish midfielder Christian Eriksen who suffered cardiac arrest during the Denmark - Finland Match on Day 2. Eriksen is still recovering in a local hospital.

Source
Tags: sports / athletes, sports / athletes - soccer / football
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 108 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →