beysactingcoach (beysactingcoach) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
beysactingcoach
beysactingcoach
ohnotheydidnt

UEFA Euro 2020 Day 6 - Hello, The Football is Getting Tired (Live Viewing Post)





DAY 5 RESULTS:

Portugal vs. Hungary, 3 - 0
🥐 🥖 🍷 vs. Germany, 1 - 0 due to some more own goal foolishness

Today's matches:
Finland 🇫🇮 vs. Russia 🇷🇺 (in Saint Petersburg, 9:00 AM ET / 15:00 CET)
Turkey 🇹🇷 vs. Wales 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 (in Baku, 12:00 PM ET / 18:00 CET)
Italy 🇮🇹 vs. Switzerland 🇨🇭 (in Rome 3:00 PM ET / 21:00 CET)


Football is not my thing, but y'all watch and pick me out some boyfriends. I want hoes in different area codes.
Tags: live viewing post, sports / athletes, sports / athletes - soccer / football
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 171 comments

Recent Posts from This Community