beysactingcoach (beysactingcoach) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
beysactingcoach
beysactingcoach
ohnotheydidnt

UEFA Euro 2020 Day 4! Live Viewing Post





Our results for Day 3:













The matches today:

Group D: Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 vs. Czech Republic 🇨🇿 (Glasgow; 9 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. CET)
Group E: Poland 🇵🇱 vs. Slovakia 🇸🇰(Saint Petersburg; noon ET, 6 p.m. CET)
Group E: Spain 🇪🇸 vs. Sweden 🇸🇪 (Seville; 3 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. CET)

If you'd like to check the updated tourament standings, click here

Sources 1 2 3 4
Tags: sports / athletes, sports / athletes - soccer / football
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 131 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →