marsdiamonds (marsdiamonds) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Selena shares EP tracklist + DJ Snake collab tomorrow + confronts paparazzi

- Selena Gomez has shared the tracklist for her first Spanish EP, Revelación.
- Besides the collab with Rauw Alejandro in "Baila Conmigo", there is also:
“Dámelo To” featuring Puerto Rican singer-rapper Myke Towers and  "Selfish Love" feat. DJ Snake ( the song will be out tomorrow/ March 4th)
- Revelación is out on March 12th and it’s available for preorder.
About the project, Selena says "I am incredibly proud of my Latin background" (...) "It felt empowering to sing in Spanish again and ‘De Una Vez’ is such a beautiful love anthem".

Revelación Tracklist

1. “De Una Vez”
2. “Buscando Amor”
3. “Baila Conmigo” with Rauw Alejandro
4. “Dámelo To” featuring Myke Towers
5. “Vicio”
6. “Adiós”
7. “Selfish Love” with DJ Snake

Selena vs Paparazzi

While filming her new series (Only Murders in the Building) in New York, last week, Selena flipped off a paparazzi and said he was a "dick". It's unclear what happened, but Twitter stan alleges he pointed out she gained weight.

Sources - 1, 2, 3, 4

Fun fact - all of Selena's solo albums have titles that begin with the word R: Revival, Rare and Revelación.(Edit: Actually all of her albums since signing with Interscope)
Tags: candids, latino celebrities, selena gomez

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →