mayjailer (mayjailer) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
mayjailer
mayjailer
ohnotheydidnt

KAI - "음 (Mmmh)" (Official Video)


KAI (开) - The 1st Mini Album featuring "음 (Mmmh)" drops at 6PM KST (4AM EST/1AM PST) on all platforms.

Source
Tags: asian celebrities, cpop / jpop / kpop, music video, new music friday, sexy
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 164 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →