I’ll be your favorite worst mistake. (stewie_e) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
I’ll be your favorite worst mistake.
stewie_e
ohnotheydidnt

Sony’s PlayStation 5 Showcase Live Viewing Post | Prices Confirmed $399 and $499




Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).

Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.

Tune in live this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.

The prices have been announced:


The console will arrive in North America, Japan, Australia, New Zealand and South Korea on November 12. Its worldwide launch is scheduled for November 19.

Pre-orders will be available starting tomorrow at select retailers.

Source
Tags: computer / video games, live viewing post
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 125 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →