kobewife1 (kobewife1) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
kobewife1
kobewife1
ohnotheydidnt

ABC will air Black Panther (commerical free) tonight

https://instagram.com/p/CEg07MDlY_6


At 8PM Eastern/7PM Central tonight, ABC will air "Black Panther" and follow the film with an ABC News Special: "Chadwick Boseman - A Tribute for a King" at 10:20PM Eastern/9:20PM Central

source
Tags: black celebrities, chadwick boseman, marvel, television - abc
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 133 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →