Like an unmade bed. (likeanunmadebed) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
Like an unmade bed.
likeanunmadebed
ohnotheydidnt

  • Music:

New Order to stream ‘So It Goes’ live show for the first time this Friday



-New Order will stream their 2017 show with Liam Gillick this Friday
-This is part of Manchester International Festival’s new free online program
-There will be more streams to come as MIF digs into their archives
-The stream will be on YouTube and Facebook at 19:30 BST / 2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST
-This OP recommends setting a reminder on your phone

If this promo video doesn't get you hyped, then please see yourself out.



Source / Source 2
Tags: british celebrities, music / musician
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 11 comments