mayjailer (mayjailer) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Luke Evans covers album 'At Last' out November 22 with songs by Cher, Lady Gaga and more

After nearly two decades of burying references to his homosexuality, Luke Evans is set to release a covers album including songs by some of his the gays' favorite female artists.

At Last will see Evans reimagining, among others, Cher's "If I Could Turn Back Time," Lady Gaga's "Always Remember Us This Way" from A Star Is Born and Pat Benatar's "Love Is a Battlefield." You can listen to the latter, as well as Evans' rendition of Conrad Sewell's "Changing," below, ahead of the album's November 22 release.

1. Love Is a Battlefield

2. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
3. If I Could Turn Back Time
4. Changing

5. With or Without You
6. I'm Kissing You
7. Show Me Heaven
8. At Last
9. Always Remember Us This Way
10. Say You Love Me
11. Faith's Song
12. Bring Him Home

Source 1, 2, 3, 4
Tags: lgbtq film / media, luke evans, new music post

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →