Tove Lo's 'Sunshine Kitty' out September 20 with guest spots by Kylie Minogue and more

Three months after releasing its lead single, "Glad He's Gone," Tove Lo has announced that her fourth studio album Sunshine Kitty will finally arrive on September 20. The 14-track album, described by the singer-songwriter as a mix of "dirty pop [and] sad bangers," features collaborations with Doja Cat, Jax Jones, Kylie Minogue and more.

Sunshine Kitty will be available to preorder starting tomorrow, as well as its second track, "Bad as the Boys" featuring ALMA.

1. Gritty Pretty (Intro)
2. Glad He's Gone
3. Bad as the Boys (feat. ALMA)
4. Sweettalk My Heart
5. Stay Over
6. Are U Gonna Tell Her? (feat. MC Zaac)
7. Jacques (feat. Jax Jones)
8. Mateo
9. Come Undone
10. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
11. Really Don't Like U (feat. Kylie Minogue)
12. Shifted
13. Mistaken
14. Anywhere U Go