Iggy Azalea's long-delayed sophomore album 'In My Defense' arriving July 19

Iggy Azalea revealed today that her sophomore album In My Defense is slated for a July 19 release. She also unveiled the album's tracklist and front and back cover art, which sees her blood-soaked and slumped against an equally soiled car, calling it "a statement about women not having the ability to defend themselves under public gaze."

1. Thanks I Get
2. Clap Back
3. Sally Walker

4. Homeita
5. Started

6. Spend It
7. Fuck It Up
8. Big Bag
9. Comme des Garçons
10. Freak of the Week
11. Just Wanna
12. I Know

The 12-track In My Defense features singles "Sally Walker" and "Started" and will boast appearances by four as-yet-unnamed artists. Fans can preorder the album beginning June 28.

Source 1, 2, 3, 4

Are you rooting for Iggy?