mayjailer (mayjailer) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Mark Ronson's new album 'Late Night Feelings' is out now!

Late Night Feelings, the fifth studio album by British producer Mark Ronson, is now available on all platforms. Preceded by five singles, the 13-track collection features vocal appearances by (among others) Camila Cabello, King Princess and Lykke Li.

1. Late Night Prelude

2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)

3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)

4. Pieces of Us (feat. King Princess)

5. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA)

6. Don't Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)

7. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA)

8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)

9. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)

10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen)

11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon)

12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li)

13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)

Source 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8,
9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Tags: alicia keys, black celebrities, british celebrities, camila cabello, lgbtq film / media, lykke li, miley cyrus, music / musician (producers), new music post

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded